Call of Duty: Warzone nuke event takes place today, watch it here with us


By Stephany Nunneley
21 April 2021 19:25 GMT

A big nuke event is set to make some changes to the map in Call of Duty: Warzone today, and you can watch it all unfold right here.

Today’s Warzone event has been building up thanks to the current zombie invasion which will see a big change-up to the Verdansk map, which is going to get more 80’s themed along with a new LTM called Hunt For Adler.

The latter will incorporate the Black Ops Cold War cast into the Warzone map so that the crew can search for a US agent.

As more zombies invade Verdansk, the current plan is to launch missiles to destroy the areas where the zombies are thick.

It all kicks off today at 12pm PT, 3pm ET, 8pm UK, and we have embedded popular Call of Duty streamer TimTheTatman’s Twitch stream below so you can watch it all go down.

[embedded content]

Sometimes we include links to online retail stores. If you click on one and make a purchase we may receive a small commission. Read our policy.