Warzone Season 3 changes to include Roze Skin update, Sykov nerf

By Stephany Nunneley17 April 2021 19:22 GMT Raven Software has provided information on some changes coming to Call of Duty: Warzone with Season 3.Plenty of changes are coming soon to Call of: Duty Warzone when Season 3 drops and these include an update to the Roze Skin, and a nerf...

Black Ops Cold War and Switch top the March NPD charts

Call of Duty: Black Ops Cold War returned to the top of the NPD charts in March, and Switch was once again the best-selling console.The NPD March 2021 report has been released, and it finds total industry spending reaching a March record of $5.6 billion, which is up 18% over...

Genshin Impact PS5 releases April 28 with 4K support, enhanced textures

The Genshin Impact update Beneath the Light of Jadeite will release the same day.A native version of Genshin Impact for PlayStation 5 will be released on April 28. It will support 4K resolution, and feature enhanced textures, and faster loading times.Watch on YouTubeAlongside the PS5 release comes Version 1.5, Beneath...

Resident Evil Village output resolution and framerate for consoles revealed

By Stephany Nunneley16 April 2021 16:58 GMT Capcom has released a table showing the output resolution and framerate for Resident Evil Village on consoles.Below you can have a look at the resolutions you can expect on consoles and Staid for Resident Evil Village.Watch on YouTubeAs you can see in the table...

Pokemon Go will celebrate New Pokemon Snap’s release with special event

Pokemon Go will celebrate the release of New Pokemon Snap with a special event.The New Pokemon Snap Celebration in Pokemon Go will commemorate the April 30 release of the game for Nintendo Switch.In New Pokemon Snap, you’ll travel to islands to photograph Pokemon in their native habitats. In the Lental region,...

Watch the Resident Evil Village Showcase here

By Stephany Nunneley15 April 2021 20:41 GMT Capcom will host its second Resident Evil Village showcase this evening, and you can watch it here.The Resident Evil Village showcase will kick off at 3pm PT/6pm ET/11pm UK/12am CEST.Watch on YouTubeIf you’re curious about what this new showcase may focus on, it’s...

Immortals Fenyx Rising’s third DLC The Lost Gods is out next week

By Stephany Nunneley15 April 2021 21:44 GMT The third and final expansion to Immortals Fenyx Rising releases next week.The Lost Gods, the third narrative DLC for Immortals Fenyx Rising, will be released on April 22.It will take place entirely from an overhead, god’s-eye perspective, and centers on a new mortal...