Watch Ubisoft Forward E3 2021 showcase here


By Sherif Saed
12 June 2021 11:44 GMT

Ubisoft returns today with a fresh look at its slate of games.

Ubisoft kicks off E3 2021 proper with a new episode of the Ubisoft Forward showcase. Ubisoft’s format is unchanged, so you should already be familiar with it if you tuned in last year.

Today’s Ubisoft Forward kicks off at 12pm PT, 3pm ET, 8pm UK. If you have an hour to kill, the pre-show starts one hour earlier, at 11am PT, 2pm ET, 7pm UK. As always, Twitch and YouTube are your destinations – we’ve embedded both below.

Watch on YouTube

[embedded content]

The show itself will bring us a first look at Rainbow Six Extraction gameplay, more Far Cry 6 news, the return of Riders Republic as well as a preview of future content updates to Assassin’s Creed Valhalla, and Rainbow Six Siege. Ubisoft also said you should expect some other surprises.

As for the pre-show, it will focus on live service updates for existing games such as For Honor, Watch Dogs: Legion, Trackmania, The Crew 2, and Brawlhalla.

A bunch of games are going to miss today’s show, such as The Division, and the recently delayed Prince of Persia: The Sands of Time Remake.

As always, we’ll bring you all the news as it happens. Until then, you can see our full E3 2021 schedule for everything else.

Sometimes we include links to online retail stores. If you click on one and make a purchase we may receive a small commission. Read our policy.